SCA Map of Events

1. Search for event in your area

2. Click on marker to see date and location of event

3.  Refer to the SCA Cookoff Calendar below for event details

(Events on map but not listed on the SCA Cookoff Calendar are pending)

SCA Cookoff Calendar 

Upcoming events

    • Saturday, October 26, 2019
    • (EDT)
    • Hazlehurst, Georgia
    Register


    • Saturday, October 26, 2019
    • (EDT)
    • Hazlehurst, Georgia
    Register

    SCA Kids events are for kids ages 4-15

    See event Flier for full details.



    • Saturday, October 26, 2019
    • (EDT)
    • Chandler, AZ
    Register



    • Saturday, October 26, 2019
    • Fort Worth, Texas
    Register


    • Saturday, October 26, 2019
    • (CDT)
    • Lancaster, PA
    • 0
    Registration is closed



    • Friday, November 01, 2019
    • (EDT)
    • Summerville, SC
    Register








    • Saturday, November 02, 2019
    • (EDT)
    • Yalaha, FL
    Register


    • Saturday, November 02, 2019
    • Hartselle, Alabama
    Register



    The steaks for the event are provided by the promoter.  Each team will provide their own ribs for the event.  The ribs can be either baby back or spare ribs.




    • Saturday, November 02, 2019
    • Dallas, Texas
    Register



    • Saturday, November 02, 2019
    • (CDT)
    • Kensington, MD
    Register





    • Sunday, November 03, 2019
    • (EDT)
    • Edgewater, MD
    Register



    • Saturday, November 09, 2019
    • (EST)
    • Baxley, Georgia
    Register




    • Saturday, November 09, 2019
    • (EST)
    • Miramar Beach, FL
    Register




    • Saturday, November 09, 2019
    • (EST)
    • Breckenridge, TX
    Register




    • Sunday, November 10, 2019
    • (CST)
    • Lewisville, TX
    Register







    • Saturday, November 16, 2019
    • (EST)
    • Semmes, AL
    Register

    • Saturday, November 16, 2019
    • (CST)
    • Dripping Springs, TX
    Register




    • Saturday, November 16, 2019
    • Simi Valley, California


    • Saturday, November 16, 2019
    • (CST)
    • Jacksonville, FL
    Register






    • Saturday, November 16, 2019
    • (CST)
    • Wendell, NC
    Register






    • Friday, December 06, 2019
    • (CST)
    • Lake Wales, FL
    Register





    SCA REP ON DUTY


    KITTY DOLAN





    • Friday, December 06, 2019
    • (CST)
    • Denton, TX
    Register




    • Saturday, December 07, 2019
    • Possum Hollow, Graham, Texas
    Register


    • Saturday, December 14, 2019
    • (EST)
    • El Dorado, AR
    Register


    • Saturday, December 21, 2019
    • (CST)
    • Lockhart, TX
    Register




    • Monday, December 30, 2019
    • (CST)
    • First Responders Bowl, Dallas, TX
    Register





    • Saturday, January 04, 2020
    • (EST)
    • Naples, FL
    Register




    • Saturday, January 11, 2020
    • (EST)
    • Oviedo, FL





    • Saturday, January 11, 2020
    • (CST)
    • TBA, TX







    • Friday, January 17, 2020
    • (CST)
    • Bullhead City, AZ









    • Saturday, January 25, 2020
    • (CST)
    • Ocean Springs, MS


    • Saturday, February 01, 2020
    • (EST)
    • Switzerland, FL







    • Friday, February 07, 2020
    • (EST)
    • Elkton, FL
    Register




    • Saturday, February 15, 2020
    • (CST)
    • Katy, TX
    Register

    • Saturday, February 22, 2020
    • (CST)
    • Folkston, GA
    Register

    • Saturday, February 29, 2020
    • (CST)
    • Brooksville, Florida
    Register

    • Sunday, March 01, 2020
    • (CST)
    • Brooksville, Florida
    Register